Unfortunately, due to limited space and expanded use, UA cannot keep all Blackboard courses saved in the system. Instead, the Center for Instructional Technology is enforcing a two-year retention policy for BlackBoard Learn. This means that any classes prior to Spring 2018 will be removed from your account in the next few weeks. For those who are interested in saving older courses, there are options. For more information, see LMS Course Retention Policy.